Women’s Circle Traveling Art Journal: part V

I totally forgot to post the progress of our traveling art journal, oops. But sometimes life is so busy and I didn’t had much time because I am working on some pieces for my exam for my education in fashion design that needs to be finished at the end of May 28th. And then hopefully I will pass my exam for my second year.

But now I want to share this supersweet artwork made by Christina from Goodness Recycled. She shared her work on our facebook page, so you can see more pictures there.

And here is the list of wonderfull participants:
Artful Fairy Tales | The Marmelade Gypsy | Bella & Blackstone | Goodness Recycled | Middle Girl | Ophelia’s Art | Christina JacksonLovely ReveriesKyra Wilson’s Studio | She Who Seeks | Words & Blooms | Free Spirit Sribblings | A North End Journal | Magic Love Crow | Bichinhos na Cabeça | Castle Crowns Cottages |

 

 

Leave a Reply

