Scrapbooking: statement about my freebies

Hi everyone! Today I recieved a message from my friends at Pixel Scrapper that my mini kit freebies have been hacked into a site called Downturk. I just want to say something about that. I saddens me that there are people in this world who find it necessary to hack other peoples stuff and make money out of it. But on the other hand, I make my kits always for commercial use and my kits are always free! With no terms of use. So if you do want to use my stuff please download my kits at Pixel Scrapper or on this blog. That’s the only right way to get them.

 

7 thoughts on “Scrapbooking: statement about my freebies

    • Hello Mel, I deleted my download links. Please send me a mail if you would like to get this kit, then I will send you the link private. This because a lot of my stuff has been hacked, maybe I will make my kits available again in the future.

Leave a Reply

