Throwback Thursday: Black& White

Finally I have more time for my art. Yesterday I earned my degree in the second year of fashion design. I am so happy!  So maybe I am cheating because it’s not Thursday anymore but I had to share this “old” artwork of mine, this is one of 12 which I made in 2011 in the same theme. This is actually my mother.
And I also have a new subject for a portret or something: Simone Simons of the band Epica. I can’t help it, I am a heavy methal/rock/gothic chick when it comes to music although I love many different things even classic and opera. And I also have a new male muse at the moment: Kit Harington.

Do you have a famous muse?

One thought on “Throwback Thursday: Black& White

Leave a Reply

