Scrapbooking: Getaway

So at Pixel Scrapper every month we have a poll to choose a palette of colors and a theme for the next blog train. This time the poll is still running and I choose Garden Party but for some reason the other palette (Island Getaway) was so strange to me that I had to try and make a mini kit out of it. At this point the poll is closed: the new theme is Garden Party!

*update* this kit with be in my available in my shop.

 

 

One thought on “Scrapbooking: Getaway

Leave a Reply

